Patriotic Commission

The Patriotic Commission acts in an advisory capacity to the City Council in all matters pertaining to patriotism and the civic recognition of both active and veteran military personnel. The five-member Patriotic Commission meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month (unless noted)  at 6:00 p.m. at the South El Monte Senior Center, 1556 Central Avenue, South El Monte. 

Patriotic Commissioners: David Del Rio, Yolanda Del Rio, Blanca Figueroa, Naomi Lopez, and Rudy Lopez. 

Staff Liaison 
Rachel Barbosa, Deputy City Manager 
Phone: (626) 579-6540 Ext. 3211

Patriotic Commission Items:

Patriotic Commission Agendas & Minutes