Community Services Commission

 Agendas & Minutes 2017 

                                       
        Regular Meeting         Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.         Agenda         Minutes
                                       
        Regular Meeting         Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.         Agenda         Minutes
                                       
        Regular Meeting         Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.         Agenda           Minutes
                                     
        Regular Meeting         Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.         Agenda         Minutes
                                     
        Regular Meeting         Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.         Agenda         Minutes
                                       
        Regular Meeting         Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.         Agenda         Minutes
                                       
        Regular Meeting         Tuesday, July 4, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. (Cancelled)         Agenda         Minutes
                                       
        Regular Meeting         Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. (Cancelled)         Agenda         Minutes
                                       
        Regular Meeting          Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.         Agenda         Minutes 
                                       
        Regular Meeting          Tuesday, October 3, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.         Agenda         Minutes
                                       
        Regular Meeting         Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.         Agenda         Minutes
                                       
        Regular Meeting         Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.         Agenda